+32 16 35 34 78 home login contact
                 
drukkerij - uitgeverij
grafisch bedrijf
logistieke partner
voor reclamebureau
mijn bedrijf is uniek
en zoekt ...
ondersteuning voor
marketingafdeling
helpende handen
voor postkamer
         

Contrapunt bvba
Burelen
Pieter Nollekensstraat 95
3010 Kessel- Lo (Belgium)
Opslag
Klein Dalenstraat 45
3020 Winksele

tel +32 (0)16 35 34 78
tel 0800 13303
fax 016 35 34 84


info@contrapunt.be
www.contrapunt.be

BTW BE 0461 341 601

 


groepsfoto


Frank Iterbeke

016 35 34 78
frank@contrapunt.be

 

 

 

 

Yousef Al-Dakhil
yousef@contrapunt.be

Melissa Valvekens
melissa@contrapunt.be

Mieke Cailliau
mieke@contrapunt.be

Carla Vanderwaeren
carla@contrapunt.be

Marina Nijs
marina@contrapunt.be

Veerle van Laer
veerle@contrapunt.be

Kristie Oliviers
kristie@contrapunt.be

Jean-Paul Wydoodt
jp@contrapunt.be

Madeleine Raaijmakers
madeleine@contrapunt.be

 

 

  Contrapunt bvba
Pieter Nollekensstraat 95
B-3010 Kessel-Lo (Belgium)
016 35 34 78
info@contrapunt.be